[Entrada] "Nuevas cartas con errata"

Liberty at Last!
TF05-EN003
Printed Text:
Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Select 2 face return them to the hand.
Correct Text:
Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Select 2 face the field and return them to the Deck.



Elemental Hero Prisma
GLD3-EN014
Old Text:
Once per turn, you can reveal 1 Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck and send 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that card from your Deck to the Graveyard. Until the End Phase, this card's name is treated as the sent monster's name.
Correct Text:
Once per turn, you can activate this card's effect by revealing 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck and sending 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that card from your Main Deck to the Graveyard. Until the End Phase, this card's name becomes the name of the monster you sent to the Graveyard.
This text is functionally different from the old text. Revealing 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck and sending 1 of the Fusion Material Monsters listed on that card from your Main Deck to the Graveyard is now a cost to activate the effect.


My Body as a Shield
GLD3-EN041
Old Text:
Activate only by paying 1500 Life Points when your opponent activates a card with an effect that would destroy 1 or more monster(s) on the field. Negate the activation of that card and destroy it.
Correct Text:
Activate only by paying 1500 Life Points when your opponent activates a card or effect that would destroy a monster(s) on the field. Negate the activation of that card and destroy it.
NOTA: Este texto aclara realmente como trabaja.


Amazoness Archer
GLD3-EN003
Errata:
This monster was formerly known as Amazon Archer. Its name has been changed to Amazoness Archer.
NOTA: Si, ahora es ya un Amazoness Monster







Wattkid
TU04-EN012
Errata:
This monster was formerly known as Oscillo Hero #2.
NOTAS:
1. Este monstruo ya es considerado "Watt"
2. Oscillo Hero sigue siendo Oscillo Hero. Solo este, Oscillo Hero #2 es Wattkid.
3. La correcta version de esta carta está disopnible en Turbo Pack 4.



De estas cartas podemos rescatar la utilidad de una carta, que, a mi parecer, valdria la pena probar a una en main, y ver que tanto funciona. Hablo de Liberty at Last! podría funcionar en estos tiempos y próximos tiempos mas duros (True Six Samurai). 

Aqui dejo el link de descarga de los Rulings. http://www.mediafire.com/?v6m2z89bi1lbvi7 enjoy
Previous
Next Post »

Agradecemos tu comentario. Show Conversion Code Hide Conversion Code Show Emoticon Hide Emoticon

Thanks for your comment