[Noticia] Nuevo XYZ: Bujin Emperor Susanoo


Bujin Emperor Susanoo
LIGHT | Beast-Warrior | Effect / Continuous, Ignition, Condition
This card can attack every monster your opponent controls once. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; add 1 "Bujin" monster from your Deck to your hand OR send 1 "Bujin" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only control 1 face-up "Bujin Emperor - Susanoo".

Set: Judgement of The Light

Judgment of The Light será una muy buena expansión que reforzará las cartas de Lord of Tahcyion Galaxy, introducirá nuevos Arquetipos muy poderosos. ¿Cómo planeas utilizar esta carta?
Previous
Next Post »

Agradecemos tu comentario. Show Conversion Code Hide Conversion Code Show Emoticon Hide Emoticon

Thanks for your comment