[Ruling] Future Vision vs Maiden with Eyes of Blue


Pronto saldrá a la venta el nuevo mazo Saga of the Blue Eyes White Dragon, éste set traerá al viejo Dragon Ojiazul de nuevo a las mesas de duelo y con él una carta muy peculiar que sin duda causará revuelo y muchas dudas, a continuación resolveremos éste asunto, ¿Puede Maiden invocar a el Dragon Ojiazul por accion de Future Visions?

Future Visions es una carta que en efecto, ayuda a "gatillear" a Maiden apenas toca el campo y la mantiene mas o menos segura hasta el siguiente turno. Veamos el ruling que hace que ésto funcione:

Maiden with Eyes of Blue / Effect Monster / Tuner
When this card is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack, and if you do, change the battle position of this card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, orGraveyard. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activatedthat targets this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. You can only use 1 "Maiden with Eyes of Blue" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Future Visions / Field Spell card
When a monster is Normal Summoned, remove from play that monster. During the next Standby Phase of the controller who Summoned that monster, return it to the field in face-up Attack Position.
[RULING] This effect targets the Normal Summoned monster. 
Así que ya lo sabes ahora, podrás improvisar un nuevo camino con éste mazo y volverlo anti-meta, recuerda que para que el monstruo regrese al campo deberá de permanecer boca arriba Future Visions, cartas como Mist Valley Falcon podrían ganar la ventaja suficiente para declinar el duelo a tu favor.

 Fuente: Konami
 Escribe: Lenn Hegg




Sí lo ves tú, lo vé todo el mundo. Contactanos para tratar este espacio.
Previous
Next Post »

Agradecemos tu comentario. Show Conversion Code Hide Conversion Code Show Emoticon Hide Emoticon

Thanks for your comment